Madeline Puppos

Presidential Scholars Announced

Friday, June 22, 2018

For the tenth consecutive year, three West Virginia high school seniors have been named as recipients of Fairmont State University’s premier academic scholarship, the Charles J. McClain Presidential Scholarship.

The following students have been selected as 2018 scholarship winners:

Subscribe to RSS - Madeline Puppos